Red Akimoto

4 posts / 0 new
Last post
mpd1.61
mpd1.61's picture
Offline
On: 7 months 3 weeks ago
Joined: 06/06/2015 - 00:42
Posts: 1
Red Akimoto

 

hello!

i think i already know the disappointing answer to this but i'm feeling sneaky so i'll ask just in case!

can you have Akimoto and Red Akimoto in the same warband?

I'm guessing probably not but there's no such restriction mentioned on the card.

 

Ret-A_Palmer
Ret-A_Palmer's picture
Offline
On: 9 hours 36 min ago
Joined: 05/15/2013 - 01:25
Posts: 930

Afraid not, you have to look at the current errata to see which profiles of the same model you can stack up.

http://bushido-thegame.com/rules

It always goes to tiebreakers.

The Jumo Ring - a Bushido Blog

mpd1.61
mpd1.61's picture
Offline
On: 7 months 3 weeks ago
Joined: 06/06/2015 - 00:42
Posts: 1

 

thanks for the clarification :)

my dream of unleashing the Super Akimoto Brothers is crushed...thanks for that! ;¬)

Ret-A_Palmer
Ret-A_Palmer's picture
Offline
On: 9 hours 36 min ago
Joined: 05/15/2013 - 01:25
Posts: 930

Crushing dreams is what I do best.

It always goes to tiebreakers.

The Jumo Ring - a Bushido Blog